Guest Post by Karla LaMunyon

I was not able to travel to Stillwater to spend time in the Tech Playground.  So I selected the option of trying out the Telepresence Robot.  This was a cool experience to be in the room without being there.  I was able to move around the room and view everything that was there.  During the time I was doing this there happened to be some Gifted and Talented Teachers visiting the Playground.  I was able to visit with them and view what they were doing.  I posted a few of my pictures on the T.E.C.H. Playground Facebook page.

Flight Simulator

Toby!

3D Printer

SMARTboard

Scott’s minion

Leave a Reply

